Red Bull Hosting World Championship B-Boy Battle Nov. 26th

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

On Saturday, November 26, the b-boy elite will come together in Moscow to battle for the 2011 Red Bull BC One Championship belt.

In this clip, Lilou, the only b-boy so far who has won the Red Bull BC One title twice, explains what breakdancing means to him and that it demands more from you than just artistic skills to win Red Bull BC One.

RELATED POSTS:

Erykah Badu Spills Guts In Two-Hour Red Bull Interview [VIDEO]

Make sure you don’t miss the live webcast on TheUrbandaily.com and Red Bull TV, Saturday, November 26, at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST or 10 am Central.

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » »

  • More Related Content

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus