WERE AM Mobile App 2020


News Talk Cleveland Featured Video

We previously posted the clip of Fantasia‘s visit to the Tom Joyner morning show, where she previewed a handful of snippets off her upcoming album Side Effects of You. Now, you can preview the full LP, with snippets of all 13 tracks. The album is preceded by first single “Lose To Win,” and includes features from rapper Big K.R.I.T., Missy Elliot and Kelly Rowland.

The R&B songstress wrote several of the 13 tracks alongside Andrea Martin, Eric Bellinger, Sherrod Lambert, Courtney Harrell, and Harmony Samuels, who wrote and produced the majority of the album, while Emeli Sandé penned the title track. ‘Side Effects of You‘ will hit stores on April 23, take a listen below:

01. Supernatural (Feat. Big KRIT)

02. Ain’t All Bad

03. If I Was A Bird

04. Girl Talk (Interlude)

05. Without Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott)

06. Side Effects Of You

07. Get It Right

08. So Much To Prove

09. Change Your Mind

10. Lighthouse

11. Lose To Win

12. End Of Me

13. In Deep

Recent Updates

Fantasia Releases New Album ‘Side Effects Of You’ Snippets [LISTEN]  was originally published on wzakcleveland.com