WERE AM Mobile App 2020


News Talk Cleveland Featured Video


The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced the remaining performers who will be joining Michael W. Smith, TobyMac, The Gaither Vocal Band, and Tamela Mann at the 44th Annual GMA Dove Awards.

Lending their talents will be: Big Daddy Weave, Capital Kings, Colton Dixon, Jason Crabb, Kristian Stanfill, Rhett Walker Band and Tasha Cobbs.

The night will be hosted by Amy Grant and Kirk Franklin on Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at the Allen Arena on the campus of Lipscomb University in Nashville, Tennessee at 7:30pm CT.

The list of presenters now includes, Brandon Heath, Candace Cameron Bure, David Mann, Joyce Meyer and Montell Jordan. They join previously announced presenters Dr. Bobby Jones, Isaac Carree, Jaci Velasquez, Lecrae and Pastor Rick Warren.

Dove Award New Artist of the Year alumni, Jamie Grace and Chris August will host the preshow ceremony from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. CT.

Joyce Meyer will serve as special guest speaker for the annual nominee luncheon held on Monday, October 14 at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center.

CLICK HERE to read story

article courtesy of BreatheCast.com

44th Annual GMA Dove Awards Reveal More Performers and Presenters for Event  was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
A Photo Book Into The Life Of Civil Rights Icon & Congressman John Lewis
24 photos