WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Erica Campbell

Erica Campbell won a GMA Dove Award for Traditional Gospel Song of the Year for her first solo and Grammy-nominated single “A Little More Jesus” on Tuesday.

The GMA Dove Awards were given out this past week at an incredible, all-star event in Nashville, TN. Erica was a featured performer, singing her popular title track “Help,” where she was joined by Dove Awards co-host Lecrae. The show will be televised this Sunday, October 12th nationally on TBN at 10pm EST / 9pm CST/ 7pm PST.

Erica also continues to innovate and expand her brand with the recent launch of ECxCC (EC by Color Club), her new nail polish line. She launched the nail polish last week in New York at Circle of Sisters to rave reviews. Several hundred fans waited to meet Erica and to be the first to purchase ECxCC, where Campbell also gave away free manicures. The initial ECxCC launch includes 10 fresh, vibrant colors.

CLICK HERE to read story

source: BCNN1.com

Erica Campbell Launches ECxCC Nail Polish Line  was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
A Photo Book Into The Life Of Civil Rights Icon & Congressman John Lewis
24 photos