via rapzilla:

Lecrae just wrapped up a Facebook Live video where he not only answered fans’ questions but he also revealed the release date, tracklist, and preorder for the album in addition to the artwork.

Previously the only hint was September, but now the exact release date is September 22.


1. Always Knew

2. Facts

3. Broke

4. Blessings ft. Ty Dolla $ign

5. Watchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle

6. Hammer Time ft. 1K Phew

7. Come and Get Me

8. Lucked Up

9. Wish You the Best ft. Verse Simmonds

10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)

11. I’ll Find You ft. Tori Kelly

12. 8:28

13. Cry For You

14. Worth It ft. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris

Immediately after the album drops, Lecrae will be embarking on a tour beginning in October.

Lecrae Releases ‘All Things Work Together’ Album Cover Art & Track List  was originally published on

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
A Photo Book Into The Life Of Civil Rights Icon & Congressman John Lewis
24 photos