WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

News Talk Cleveland Featured Video
CLOSE

Activist Chairman Fred Hampton steps up to discuss the unrelenting shootings in America’s cities. Chairman Fred is the president and chairman of the Prisoners of Conscience Committee and the Black Panther Party Cubs. Law Enforcement authorities are concerned with the increase in shootings in the urban areas combined with more people applying for gun permits. Before we hear from the chairman, we will examine why Blacks face a greater risk of Alzheimer’s disease than whites. Diane Powell & Sophia Duckette will lead the discussion

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT.,9 pm GMT. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on, 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. All shows are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.✊🏿

Chairman Fred Hampton Jr, Diane Powell & Sophia Duckette | Carl Nelson Show  was originally published on woldcnews.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
A Photo Book Into The Life Of Civil Rights Icon & Congressman John Lewis
24 photos