winter storm warning


  A winter storm warning goes into effect Tuesday at noon for Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Trumbull and Tuscarawas counties. The warning is…

A Winter Storm Warning is in effect until 10 PM for all but the far western counties of the viewing area.  The snow will be heavy at times throughout this morning and several quick inches of additional accumulation is likely.  This system will move very slowly to the Northeast later today.  Windy conditions and the wet snow […]