WERE AM Mobile App 2020


News Talk Cleveland Featured Video

Cee Lo Green verified any doubt that he may be a weird guy when he had a very strange interview with former Destiny’s Child singer, Kelly Rowland.

His talk with the singer on his Fuse TV talk show, “Talking to Strangers” made it obvious that he stepped a bit too far.

“I’ve been watching you … keeping tabs on you, who you were dating at the time, what your taste was,” Cee Lo revealed to Kelly. “I know you wear a size 2,” he added as Kelly began to fan herself with her cue cards and look off-camera (for help?).

An despite her attempt to play it cool, Kelly’s stunned face, uncomfortable body language and verbal reactions like, “Lord, have mercy!” illustrated that she was clearly freaked out.

Recent Posts

Popular Articles

Kelly Rowland reveals the track list to her “Here I Am” album. Looks like Kelly is finally taking things to the next level. She has a number 1 single “Motivation,” A judge on Britain’s “X-factor” and a fitness DVD with Hollywood trainer Jeaneatte Jenkins.  The album hit stores July 26 and will feature Lil WayneBig Sean,David GuettaRico LoveRodney Jerkins and Tricky Stewart.

1. “I’m Dat Chick”

2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy

3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne

4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean

5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”

6. “Turn It Up”

7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love

8. “Keep It Between Us”

9. “Commander”

10. “Down for Whatever”


11. “Heaven & Earth”

12. “Each Other”

13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne

14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly