Leave a comment

Eric Benet looks to deliver more touching soul this year with the forthcoming release of his new album The One.  The sixth studio album from the sultry singer will be available online and in stores June 5, and is preceded by the first single “Real Love.” Which you can hear

New Music: ‘Real Love’ Eric Benet

The 12 track LP includes some big features, such as Lil Wayne on “Red Bone Girl, ” Shaggy and Indie Benet. Check out the official tracklisting below…

What do you think?

The One Tracklisting:

01. Harriett Jones

02. News For You

03. Real Love

04. Runnin’

05. Red Bone Girl featuring Lil Wayne

06. Waitin’

07. Hope That It’s You featuring Shaggy

08. Gonna Be My Girl

09. Come Together

10. Muzik featuring India Benét

11. Lay It Down

12. Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)

Relationships With The Stars: Eric Benet’s Theory On Why Men Cheat And Was He Really A Sex Addict (VIDEO)


Also On WERE-AM 1490:
National March Against Police Violence in DC [PHOTOS]
26 photos
comments – add yours