Leave a comment

latice crawford

BET Sunday Best second season finalist Latice Crawford is gearing up for the release of her self-titled debut LP via RCA Inspiration; and so as to drum up buzz ahead of the LP’s January 28th due date the Gospel belle has released its tracklisting.

What will the New York native be dishing up in little over a month? Find out below…

‘Latice Crawford’ Tracklisting

1. You Should Know By Now

2. There

3. Through It All

4. Better

5. Back To You

6. Hear Me

7. Break Loose

8. Oh Yes He Is

9. I’d Feel Alive

10. Joshua’s Anthem

article courtesy of TheGospelGuru.com

Latice Crawford Reveals Release Date / Track Listing For New Album was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
National March Against Police Violence in DC [PHOTOS]
26 photos
comments – add yours