Leave a comment


Da’ T.R.U.T.H. is looking to make quite the splash with his upcoming album, ‘Heart Beat’.

Arriving in stores on April 15th, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Heart Beat’ is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘Love, Hope & War’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Loud and Clear’.

‘Heart Beat’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Gray (feat. J.R.)’

2. ‘Press (feat. Papa San & Canon)’

3. ‘Loud & Clear (feat. Jon White (of Capital Kings) & Tedashii)‘

4. ‘I Made It (feat. Black Knight & TC)’

5. ‘Promises (feat. Isaac Carree)’

6. ‘Come Home (feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1)’

7. ‘Waiting (Interlude)’

8. ‘Welcome Home (feat. James Fortune)’

9. ’Standing O (feat. TJ Pompeo)’

10. ‘Mixed Bag’

11. ‘Compare (feat. Alexis Spight)’

12. ‘Bully (feat. J.R.)’

13. ‘Change the World (feat. Chris August)‘

14. ‘Heartbeat (feat. Lecrae & Lauren Lee)’

15. ‘Rising Sun (feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1)’

16. ‘Hope (Remix)’

source: TheGospelGuru.com

New Music: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Reveals ‘Heartbeat’ Album Cover & Tracklist was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
National March Against Police Violence in DC [PHOTOS]
26 photos
comments – add yours