TashaPageLockhart cover

Tasha Page Lockhart is looking to make quite the splash with her debut album, ‘Here Right Now’.

Arriving in stores on August 5th, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Here Right Now’ is preceded by the Kirk Franklin written & produced lead single ‘Different’.

‘Here Right Now’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Here Right Now’

2. ‘Fragile’

3. ‘Yours (feat. PJ Morton)’

4. ‘Welcome’

5. ‘Different’

6. ‘I’m Living (feat. Lisa Page Brooks)’

7. ‘Faith Come Alive’

8. ‘Live’

9. ’Just A Little Bit’

10. ‘Fragile (Reprise)’

11. ‘Best Work’

12. ‘United By Faith’

source: TheGospelGuru.com

TASHA PAGE LOCKHART UNWRAPS ‘HERE RIGHT NOW’ ALBUM COVER & TRACKLISTING  was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
National March Against Police Violence in DC [PHOTOS]
26 photos