Listen Live
WERE AM Mobile App 2020


News Talk Cleveland Featured Video


shirley-ceasar (1)

Twelve of the church pulpit’s most anointed ministers come together on Rendezvous Music’s upcoming album, Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise. Distributed by Provident Distribution, the new collection will be available for preorder online December 1 and in stores and online January 27, 2015.

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise is a 12-track collection featuring Gospel hits by the leading pastors who performed them-including Donnie McClurkin, Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Ricky Dillard, Norman Hutchins, Earnest Pugh, Darrell Hines, William Murphy, Jonathan Butler and Pastor Rudy

>From the first few notes of the unforgettable track by Hezekiah Walker, “Work In Your Favor,” to the fade of “Already Here” by Pastor Rudy, this unprecedented one-of-a-kind anthology features musical contributions from a prestigious gathering of pastors whose musical gifts compliment their extraordinary preaching ministries.

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise track listing and artists

Work In Your Favor – Hezekiah Walker featuring John P. Kee

Trusting In You – Donnie McClurkin

Jesus At The Center – Israel Houghton

Keep Living – Ricky Dillard

God Will Make A Way – Shirley Caesar

Your Best Days Yet – Bishop Paul Morton

I Know You’re Gonna Make It – Norman Hutchins

More Of You – Earnest Pugh

All That I Have – Darrell Hines featuring Donovan Owens

God Chaser – William Murphy

I Stand On Your Word – Jonathan Butler

Already Here – Pastor Rudy featuring Brian Courtney Wilson


Twelve Leading Pastors Come Together In Musical Ministry on DIVINE VOICES: PASTORS OF PRAISE VARIOUS ARTISTS  was originally published on