Source: FREDERIC J. BROWN / Getty

The Cleveland Cavaliers begin their post-season journey with round one of the NBA playoffs against the Indiana Pacers.

Here’s how the schedule breaks down:

Game 1: Saturday, April 15 at 3 p.m. in Cleveland.

Game 2: Monday, April 17 at 7 p.m. in Cleveland.

Game 3: Thursday, April 20 at 7 p.m. in Indiana.

Game 4: Sunday, April 23 at 1 p.m. in Indiana.

Game 5 (if necessary): Tuesday, April 25 in Cleveland. Game time to be determined.

Game 6 (if necessary): Thursday, April 27 in Indiana. Game time to be determined.

Game 7 (if necessary): Saturday, April 29 in Cleveland. Game time to be determined.

The Cavs finished the regular season with a 51-31 record.

source: Wkyc.com

LOCAL NEWS: 2017 NBA Playoffs Schedule: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers  was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On WERE-AM 1490:
A Photo Book Into The Life Of Civil Rights Icon & Congressman John Lewis
24 photos